I Don't Fear The Chaos!

Questioning Everything and Everyone!

  • Wankers Of The Week Archive
  • For readers outside of Wordpress: Enter your email address to Subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 48 other followers

Lindsay Lohan Refuses To Go To Rehab!

Posted by DeadAnarchistPhil on December 23, 2010

My Cyber/Blog friend Erica gave me the idea for the video a while back, unfortunately my programme for ripping video and audio from the Net was sussed out by Youtube. My new one seems to be working fine… for now! Enjoy!

8 Responses to “Lindsay Lohan Refuses To Go To Rehab!”

  1. You just got to love the Lohan……Always had a soft spot for this one ever since it was quite apparent that she was a car crash waiting to happen. Love the way that it’s never her, she really lives on a little planet of her own. Liked her Machete though……blimey!
    If you really want some clear concise and interesting views about LiLo….ever checked out wwtdd.com?
    Hope all is well mate and Xmas was good for you
    Regards
    Pete

    • I don’t pay much attention to her at all, as you say, she was like a car crash waiting to happen, it’s sad to watch. Oh, it’s also really annoying because she takes up valuable TV News time and Paper columns!

      Machete? She been arrested with one or something?

      I had a look at wwtdd.com and I will decline to read anything on there. Celebrity sites and mags are trash, bit like the sun and Daily Mail! lol

      Xmas was OK, the meal was the best part… obviously! Didn’t do much else on the day. I’m assuming yours went swimingly, as will the New Year party? haha Enjoy it mate and I’ll see you on the other side! πŸ™‚

  2. Daf said

    Hey Phil! Just a flying visit to wish you all the best for the festive season! Catch ya on the other side!
    Moocho love and hugs Daf xxx

    • Hiya Daf! πŸ™‚

      Thank you matey! I hope you have a great time too, and I hope it aint too much work for you tomorrow with all that cooking and the inevitable drinking session that follows! lol ;). All the best, and if I don’t speak to you before then, have a good new year too! πŸ™‚

      Hugski! πŸ™‚ xxxx

  3. For some odd reason I can’t view the clip on WP but on youtube I had no problem. LMAO! That was some funny ass shit. I loved it! Thanks Phil! It is so appropo especially with Lindsay back in the headlines again. lol

    • I’m sure it was just a glitch on WP’s part.

      I’m glad you enjoyed it, Sam even did! lol Up next… Mr. Castro! πŸ˜‰

      Btw, if we don’t speak before then, Have a good new year and enjoy tomorrow! πŸ™‚

  4. I tried to watch the video but I can’t. UGH! Thanks anyways, Phil. Would have been appropriate with Lindsay in the headlines AGAIN! lol

Leave a Reply

 
