I Don't Fear The Chaos!

Questioning Everything and Everyone!

  • Wankers Of The Week Archive
  • For readers outside of Wordpress: Enter your email address to Subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 48 other followers

“how does a monkey spanker work” Wait, What?

Posted by DeadAnarchistPhil on February 28, 2011

I’ve had some strange search engine terms since I’ve been blogging, including “Shit from the back” which originated somewhere in Pakistan or India judging by the search engine. While that one was weird and freaky the one above made me laugh.

It makes you wonder who these people are and if they’re even english or live in an english speaking country! I’m assuming they’re foreign, they have to be, no english speaking person would look that term up, would they? What do they think a monkey spanker is? Some kind of machine that spanks monkies? Why would anyone make such a machine?

Oh, apparently it’s real:

Obviously they came to my site because I used a ‘monkey spanker’ tag for one or two of my Wanker(s) Of The Week posts, because I don’t usually blog about masturbatory aids. But it makes you think, this person imagined a machine for spanking monkies? And that it actually existed? I’d like to think they did, because that’s more funny than the above, um… ‘tool’? Or is it? Either way, it made me laugh and I think the original thought of a literal monkey spanker is funnier anyway.

11 Responses to ““how does a monkey spanker work” Wait, What?”

  1. How do…
    You have heard the expression ‘spanking the monkey’ haven’t you and you do know what it means?
    But then, some of the items a search throws up are somewhat amusing are they not?
    Hope all is well and tell that daf to stop telling old jokes!!
    Take care
    Pete

  2. prenin said

    Hi Phil! 🙂

    Obviously they are American – a bigger bunch of Monkey Spankers you would have trouble finding anywhere!!! LoL!!!

    What people think of…

    God bless!

    Prenin.

    • Nothing like a bit ole Spetic bashing to start the day eh, Ian? lol. Actually, the invention seems to be British, though that doesn’t mean the searcher was the same. There be some strange people on planet Earth.

      As for finding Americans, I’ve noticed there’s more of them on WordPress, not sure where they came from or if they were already there but they seem to have popped up in the little ‘New’ box on my home page.

      Have a good evening, Ian! 🙂

  3. hrhdaf said

    My Gooooooood Phil, Gimme a chance to ease myself out of the weekend before you go posting vids like that second one! And anyway getting these odd people landing on your blog is ya own fault if you will use some of the terms you do! ;O)
    Oh heard this joke and thought of you …

    A little boy goes to his
    dad and asks, ‘What is Politics?’

    Dad says, ‘Well son, let
    me try to explain it this way:

    I am the head of the
    family, so call me The Prime Minister.

    Your mother is the
    administrator of the money, so we call her the Government.

    We are here to take care
    of your needs, so we will call you the People.

    The nanny, we will
    consider her the WorkingClass.

    And your baby brother,
    we will call him the Future.

    Now think about that and
    see if it makes sense.’

    So the little boy goes
    off to bed thinking about what Dad has said.

    Later that night, he
    hears his baby brother crying, so he gets up to check on him.

    He finds that the baby
    has severely soiled his nappy.

    So the little boy goes
    to his parent’s room and finds his mother asleep..

    Not wanting to wake her, he goes to the nanny’s room. Finding the door locked, he peeks in the keyhole and sees his father in bed with the nanny..

    He gives up and goes back to bed.

    The next morning, the little boy say’s to his father, ‘Dad, I think I understand the concept of politics now. ‘

    The father says, ‘Good, son, tell me in your own words what you think politics is all about.’

    The little boy replies, ‘The Prime Minister is screwing the Working Class while the Government is sound asleep. The People are being ignored and the Future is in deep shit..’

    Weeeeeeeeell if you can post about monkey spankers Im allowed bad jokes!
    Hope you have a great start to the week!
    Huggles Daf xxx

    • Hahahaha did it make you queezy? ;O) I never thought someone would come up with a machine and call it the ‘Monkey Spanker’. I hate to see what kind of sex aid they come up with for ‘Tommy Tanker’!

      Oh, and it isn’t my fault, what about on WLS before we even had tags? I got a lot of freaky searchs to my blog even then! There be some odd people out theres!

      I’ll let the joke fly, even though I heard it before and it’s so ooooold that it’s worth three monkey spanker blogs!

      Start of my week is same ole sam ole, we’ll see what develops! Hope yours is a good one too, matey! Huggles back at cah! :O) xx

Leave a Reply

 
