I Don't Fear The Chaos!

Questioning Everything and Everyone!

  • Wankers Of The Week Archive
  • For readers outside of Wordpress: Enter your email address to Subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 48 other followers

Pointless News And Pointless Actions

Posted by DeadAnarchistPhil on March 30, 2011

Originally Posted on:  Sep 7th 2008. On MySpace.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

I read the paper last week, yeh I know it sounds really exciting! The thing is I don’t read or watch much news these days. The reason being is it’s so depressing and full of bullshit! This first time I opened to read in ages was NO exception!

For some reason, that beggers belief, some talentless twat is making a life-size gold statue of Kate Moss!!!! What I want to know is… WHY? His answer…

I thought the next thing to do would be to make a sculpture of the person who’s the ideal beauty of the moment

… is NOT good enough! I was thinking maybe it’s because you’re an attention seeking talentless twat? Make a shitty statue of a brain-dead equally talentless “model” and get recognition? Hmmmmmm? I think that’s right! But wait? The man making the statue has already been in the headlines for making pointless stuff before… like a bust of his own head made out of his own blood???? What a pretentious wanker! I bet he thought he thought it was very ‘contemporary’.

Well let me tell you what it is… Pointless and a waste of TIME! What are we supposed to do? Go there stare at it and say… “Woh… ooooooh ahhhhhh that’s really something. This man is truly talented!” I can see the middle class wankers standing there and debating it with Tracy Emin while she pisses herself and sells her knickers as art to some Japanese tourist!

Pointless people, pointless story and an epic waste of time! But then again, if there’s going to be pretentious, brain-dead art dicks cueing up to “hmmm” and “ahhhh” at it, then so be it! Stupid cunts!

10 Responses to “Pointless News And Pointless Actions”

  1. Hello,
    Methinks some people have little too much time to think and too much money to have good taste and a sense of what is appropriate….I agree that it seems Tracey Emin started all this pretentious bullshit of using crap and calling it art – well at the very least she is synonymous with it. Strange really because she has a huge pair of assets that would be infinitely more interesting if she put them on display!!

    AS for Palin….frankly I don’t give a fuck!

    Hope all is well in your part of the world.

    • Hiya Mate! Good to see you back! 🙂

      Well, I agree with what you say, Mate! Except for Tracey Emin’s “assets”! To be honest I’ve never loooked at her that way, her face puts me right off! She looks like an ex-junkie! So, I’ve never looked at her assets, unless you’re winding me up? Wouldn’t put it passed ya! lol

      I aint arsed about Palin either, I just got some inspiaration and did it. I threw some nonsesne in there with truth, just to confuse people, and we have a blog! haha. Otherwise I wouldn’t bother with her.

      Hope things are OK for you mate! :O)

  2. Androgoth said

    I take it that you’re not impressed then? lol Well it could have been a lot worse you know it could have been a Jordan project… Mind you by the time You and Ian had liquefied ALL that Gold I think that you would have been Multi-Millionaires.

    Maybe it’s the size of her tits, or maybe that big mouth that she has, well that’s one way of looking at it I guess but I agree with you he is one talentless shit and no mistake… lol

    By The Way –

    I always say what I think
    my friend so have no fear of that…

    Androgoth ; )

    • Fuck me! You’re right! It could’ve been a hell of a lot worse! Would’ve cost a lot more too, He’d have to pay out an extra quarter a million for each of her excuses for tits! Not quite multi-millionaires, but we’d be getting there! ahaha

      He is a talentless shit! It doesn’t even look like Kate Moss! All that fucking money spent on that piece of shite? Makes me want to facepalm. Oh, wait…

      Ah, that’s better!

      I like that you speak your mind, Andro! It’s all I ask of people, honesty, it’s always the best policy! 🙂

      Hope the weekend’s been good for you. 🙂

  3. prenin said

    forgot the flag… (Oooops!)

  4. prenin said

    I agree – these days art is more a way to get noticed and gain esteem rather than producing something worth looking at.

    What say we nick the statue and sell the Gold??? LoL!!!

    God Bless!

    Prenin.

Leave a Reply

 
