I Don't Fear The Chaos!

Questioning Everything and Everyone!

  • Wankers Of The Week Archive
  • For readers outside of Wordpress: Enter your email address to Subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 48 other followers

Tribute To The Arab Spring!

Posted by DeadAnarchistPhil on May 27, 2011

My Tribute To Those Fighting For Freedom, Rights and Democracy In The Middle-East, North Africa and Persia (Iran.)

Video Notes:

1. WARNING! GRAPHIC CONTENT!

2. This video didn’t turn out like I planned. There’s still News channel logos in there as well as a lack of the effects I wanted. For some reason my main video editing programme has developed a lagging problem, so it’s almost impossible to edit videos with it. I think it’s the amount of crap family members have been storing on my PC, going to give it a good cleaning soon.

3. The battles for freedom, rights and a better way of life goes on in the Arab world. This video will give you an idea of the suffering they’ve been going through to try and get it.

The last time this happened in the Muslim world the Ayatollah took control of Persia and any hopes of reform, rights and freedoms was crushed by a religious dictator in robes instead of a Shah Monarch in a military Uniform.

However, this doesn’t mean that situation will happen again! I’m hoping that the new Generation out there fighting for their rights, will learn from new technology and history and not let Islamists take control of their struggle and ruin it by turning each country in another version of Iran or Saudi-Arabia.

On the other hand, if these countries rebelling do manage to have democratic elections and vote in Islamists parties, whether they know what they’re voting for or not, who will dictate and dominate like Hosni Mubarak and Ben Ali, then it is their own fault/choice to do that.

Though I’m hoping they wont do that.

__________________________________________

MUSIC AND VIDEO INFO:

TRACK: World Of Grief

ARTIST: 100blumen

MADE WITH: Windows Movie Maker

7 Responses to “Tribute To The Arab Spring!”

  1. hrhdaf said

    Phiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiil!!!! How you doin?? Oh I have some catching up to do! Ive been having pute and internet problems (also I broke my watch but that’s nothing to do with why I havent been about, I just thought Id chuck in out there as part of my poooooor me ramble ;O)
    Hows the course goin? How you doin? Are you feeling all stuffed with even more political brains than you were before? Do I sound like Ive had too much coffee? Cos I do feel like Im typin at a million miles an hour!!!
    Ok deeeeeep breath….
    Ill come back and read this properly when Ive done some proper catching up. :O)

    Hope your well anyway amigo!
    Love and hugs Daf xxx

    • OMG it’s tha DAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAF!

      ‘Ello!!! :O)

      Pute problems? Well, I think it was inevitable, give a Geordie a PC, and they’ll wreck it eventually while trying to open a tin of beans with it. That’s what you did, didn’t you? *shakes head and facepalms* 😉

      You on Coffee? What’s the difference, you always seem to be hyper! It’s a typical Daf trait along with falling over while not drunk and farting the alphabet. haha Nah, you seem normal mate. I am tired currently, my sleeping pattern is fooked again and the course is fine, I’m a week ahead in study and the activities, though the first part is always easiest I think. I write my first TMA next month, I think I may ace it, that’s how it seems anyway, but I’m prepaired if I do shit. Can work on things from there and improve! 😀

      Come back if and when you want to, tis all good mate! I am OK-ish, thanks for asking, I’m coming to your blog now to say helloooooooo.

      Moocho hugs coming at tha daf one! :O) xxx

  2. prenin said

    Thanks for posting this video Phil – I had to watch it twice – because it shows what the West won’t!!!

    God Bless!

    Prenin.

    • Actually the media in the West, well the UK anyway, has been reporting a lot on this. Obviously they don’t show a lot of the graphic stuff as they’d get bollocked by the broadcasting standards. Only problem I have with what our Governments is that they’d happily let these countries get fucked by their own Government’s if the media wasn’t watching. In fact they’d probably help them out by giving or selling the Govs weapons. It’s pure double standards, and they’ve only done something about it this time because the world is watching and they’ve been forced to. Pisses me off.

  3. prenin said

    Hi Phil! 🙂

    Yeah Camping has set a new date for the end of the world – so what he’s going to do or say when it DOESN’T happen is open to conjecture…

    I think that the meds MUST do something – my dreams have been far more colourful and vivid since my breakdown twelve years ago!

    I only managed to see part of the movie when it was on TV, but I agree about ‘Hero of The Federation’ as I think it was called as it was VERY well done and showed the hypocrisy of their style of Government – kind of scary too if you consider a world run on military lines where you only become a voting citizen with reproductive and political rights if you join the armed forces!!!

    The diet is problematic – I put on weight last week only to lose it again this week – and I’m constantly hungry, but also stubborn so I’m not giving up!!! 🙂

    Have a great weekend Phil – you know ya wanna!!! 🙂

    God Bless!

    Prenin.

    • Hey Ian,

      Camping’s a delusional wanker. I that’s all that needs to be said on that issue! haha 😉

      Me too, my dreams are weird to say the least, well they were weird before, but got worse after. When I say worse I dont mean bad dreams, because they’re not like that. Just, really, really odd!

      Yup! Number 2 is the best! As for their type of system, it may have it’s merits if it preserves the Human race, though the lack of freedom would not put me off.

      You put on weight? Yeh don’t worry about that, you couldn’t have put on more than I! lol

      You have a good one too, Ian! All the best! 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
