I Don't Fear The Chaos!

Questioning Everything and Everyone!

  • Wankers Of The Week Archive
  • For readers outside of Wordpress: Enter your email address to Subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 48 other followers

Caption Competition: The Crococunt!

Posted by DeadAnarchistPhil on July 10, 2011

Some fun I had with Photoshop. originally posted on MySpace on:  28th of Aug 2009
___________________________________________________________________________________________
 
Yes, time for a new game and a change to my usual blog subject! I’ll be posting some pictures now and again (or when I feel like it) and I want you to come up with a funny caption for them. I’ll post a picture and if you want to take part you can copy it and write what you want on it and post it in the blog comment section, simple as that!

Obviously when I say it’s a “Competition” it aint, it’s just a little fun. Don’t expect a reward because I have nothing to give you, except a little fun!

The first picture for the caption comp is a manipulation I made with Photoshop. It’s of the former child star turned Christian nut job ‘Kirk Cameron’ as a Crockocunt, it’s a response to his argument against Evolution by using a photoshoped picture mock-up of a animal called a Crocoduck. I could have written a piece on Evolution in response, but sane arguments aren’t the domain of the extremely dogmatic religious.  

Obviously his Creationist argument is flawed and complete bollocks. The idea of Evolution is more solid than Creationism any day of the week. Listen to that terminal wanker Bill O twittering as if what he says is justified and right, again. This debate has been going since 2007 and I only came across it a few months ago, hence my lateness with the manip.

Here’s my offering:

Crockocunt and son

NOTE: The Crocoduck in this picture is NOT my work. I would never invent such an image to carry such an idea nor would I have or want creative rights over it.

If you can do better please do! I think what I wrote was a little weak. Obviously you don’t have to follow the subject if you don’t want to.

Here’s the plain copy:

Photobucket

Enjoy!
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Hey all! I have read all your comments and I am OK. I am not on holiday, Jen (lol), but I am busy and preoccupied with some other stuff, so sorry I haven’t replied to you all and I will reply to your comments at some point. Just like to say thanks for your thoughts on the blog topics and I’ll be back posting regular soon.

Untill then take care and talk soon!

6 Responses to “Caption Competition: The Crococunt!”

  1. Androgoth said

    Yes nothing like a good caption contest Phil
    (Noooooooooo that’s not what little crock is
    saying… lol) However I am unable to think of
    anything good on this one so will wait for the
    next picture… lol What a Crock… lol

    Androgoth ; )

    • Andro! I’m dissapointed in you! The man and the myth, Andro, can’t come up with a caption? I’m betting you can! hahaha 😉 No worries man, if you think of one then post, otherwise there’s always next time. :O)

  2. jennygoth said

    hey dad your a knob head i told you suck not swallow now see whats happened xxjen wasnt able to post the pic phil xxjen

    • hahaha nice one Jen. Hey, don’t worry about posting, if you do want to take part then upload your photo to photobuckt or a similar site and post the link to it on here. Simples *squeek* 😉

  3. hrhdaf said

    Hey Phil!
    I have no idea how to put the picture in the comment box so I’ll email you it and you can do it for me ;O)
    Thank you!
    Hope your having a spiffing week!
    Hugs Daf xxx

    • No worries, in the future just upload to photobucket, or something similar, and then post the link on the page,then everyone can see your offering in all its glory! 😀

      For those who haven’t seen ’em, theses are Daff’s offerings:

      Photobucket

      Photobucket

      Photobucket

Leave a Reply

 
