I Don't Fear The Chaos!

Questioning Everything and Everyone!

  • Wankers Of The Week Archive
  • For readers outside of Wordpress: Enter your email address to Subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 48 other followers

Iran’s REAL Secret Weapon!

Posted by DeadAnarchistPhil on February 2, 2012

Following the endless stream of half-wit Lefty-Cunts, Muslims and Iranians (Just for the record not all of them were but the majority seem to be) who got offended by my ‘Iran’s Secret New Weapon!‘ video, I made a brand-new one to annoy them even further.

The first video was a joke at the expense of the Iranian Leadership, which is the Islamic Clerics, Politicians, Revolutionary Guard and portions of the armed forces (Because they’re so indoctrinated and blind they kill their own people and hate the West without much provocation). Despite writing this, and explaining numerous times in the comment section on YouTube, they carried on with the same crap about the whole west being run by Jews (Which isn’t true and had nothing to do with it), Palestine (Which had nothing to do with it) and assuming I was a Yank and calling me a ‘Mother fucker!’ and ‘Red Neck!’, which also had nothing to do with the video.

The video was in no way an attack on the Iranian people or its history and culture, but they all seemed to think it was. They also seemed to think it was about:

1. The Palestinian Crisis

2. The Uighurs in Western China

3. That I supported war on Iran (Which I don’t)

4. That I endorsed Israel having Nuclear Weapons (Which I don’t)

5. That I support the occupation of Palestinian land (Which I don’t)

6. American Slavery vs. Iranian Slavery (Fucked if I know how that came up!)

They’re just the ones I can remember. What I took away from this though is that the majority of people on YouTube are idiots! Regardless of explaining your position clearly in the notes section or the comment box they just don’t take it in. So I went Full on Troll and made a second one. I hope it brings as much rage to the stupid and brainless as the last one did. Enjoy!

10 Responses to “Iran’s REAL Secret Weapon!”

  1. WordsFallFromMyEyes said

    OMG you are hilarious!!!! πŸ™‚

  2. prenin said

    Hi Phil! πŸ™‚

    Thanks for the visit and comment! πŸ™‚

    Yeah the first guy did the same thing, but I was already suspicious because he kept waffling when I asked what company he was from!

    The second one I just took the piss out of because he claimed to be from Windows!!! LoL!!! πŸ™‚

    Trouble is I get a lot of telesales calls and ‘surveys’ which are just ways of targeting telesales calls at you.

    I freaked at them in the end and the calls stopped, but I still get robot calls every month or so – in fact I had one today! 😦

    Go figure…

    Hope you have a great weekend my friend! πŸ™‚

    Prenin.

  3. prenin said

    Hi Phil! πŸ™‚

    Love the video – I’m still chuckling!!! LoL!!!

    Thanks for the visit and comment! πŸ™‚

    Sorry you’ve not been too good – sounds like you have more than enough reasons to take it easy!!! 😦

    Do what you think is best for you my friend.

    We’ll still be here when you get back! πŸ™‚

    Yeah the regime is basically so I feel safe and only go out when the local kids are in School.

    I haven’t had death threats hurled at me in the street, or even been held at knife or gun point for a few years now, but I still feel vulnerable when I go out.

    They don’t call it Paranoid Schizophrenia for nothing! LoL!!!

    Yeah it was quite a shock to learn the PO had run out of cash – I guess all us benefit freaks must go there on a Thursday! LoL!!!

    Well the good news for the New Year is that I got two of my books published!

    They were published by http://Redmundpro.com and are just ebooks at the moment, so we’ll see how it goes! πŸ™‚

    If you go to take a look, my books are ‘Jabberweil Hunt’ and ‘Songs of Angels’ by Ian Shaw which are part one and part two of a series with a third awaiting the treatment before publication! πŸ™‚

    Amazing what you end up doing when bored!! πŸ˜‰

    God Bless!

    Prenin.

  4. Phil Gayle_For Singles and Couples said

    Hi Phil,
    Hope all is well mate. πŸ˜›

  5. Phil Gayle_For Singles and Couples said

    Hi Mr E.
    I’ve left comments on your posts and a few others but I don’t see them…is my last comment being held, waiting for your approval?
    I don’t know what’s up with WordPress lately…the Follow button is not notifying me of new posts.
    I’ll try again with the tick box below.
    Have a great weekend.

  6. hrhdaf said

    Bumjourno Phil!
    Back in the land of the blogger and just having a whizz round to see who’s still about. It would appear youre not!
    Im just poking your blog with a stick anyway (actually it could do with a dust :OP)
    Hope the course is going well and your health isnt giving you too much jip!
    Moocho huggles Daf xxx

  7. Lynn said

    Hi Phil.I’m so glad to know you are ok!. I understand that you have been very busy and I hope that your study is going al’right.I know how difficult it is,but for sure that you’ll manage it.Sorry to hear that you still cope with your illness.But you are a strong boy!! You’ll get over it.
    I have to agree with you,there’s so few people you can discuss with that sometimes are inexistent.
    I’m afraid people lately wants to talk only about tasteless topics,nothing about the real world.So I miss people like you and Peter to talk with.
    Philip(my son) is ok.He is learning English very fast, but not as much as he would like.He wants to be able to speak and write in english as well as in Spanish ,in order to discuss the topics that interest him, with foreigners.
    He talks sometimes about you and say that you are the type of person he would like to exchange views with.
    Hope everything is fine with your family too.
    You are welcome to came round my blog whenever you like. πŸ™‚

  8. Lynn said

    Hi Phil.How are you doing?
    I haven’t seen the other video but this is really funny!!.Don’t bother about people’s comments in Youtube.Despite all the anger they show, most of them haven’t got enough knwoledge about the real world they live in.Nowdays it seems that everybody it’s near to blow up at any moment.

    I suppose you know who I am.

    XXX

    • Phil said

      I think I know who it is, is it the ‘spanish rose’? πŸ˜‰

      Sorry for the very late reply, but I’ve been busy with study and been ill on and off. The times I have been on-line I haven’t felt like doing much.

      Most of the people on Youtube making comments seem to be idiots, there’s only a small handful of people who seem able to discuss or debate a subject properly. I find it the same on many other places on the net, it’s sad, to say the least.

      Hope you and Phil are well, ‘Lynn’ ;).

      – Phil

      P.S. I’m replying via the comment box because I there’s something with this keyboard and I can’t sign in! (>_<)!

Leave a Reply

 
